CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters
8777 Rockside Road
Cleveland, OH 44125
(216) 341-3322
(800) 352-2848
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com
Hours: 7:00am-6:00pm EST


Accidents
24/7 hotline
(877) 217-4772 (5:01pm-7:59am ET)
(800) 352-2848 (8:00am-5:00pm ET)
Extensions: 6181
accidents@kaplantrucking.com


Cargo Claims
(800) 352-2848 (8:00am-5:00pm ET)
Extensions: 6181
cargoclaims@kaplantrucking.com


Accounting/Accounts Payable
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 117
accounting@kaplantrucking.com


Central Operations
(800) 892-5040
centraloperationsgroup@kaplantrucking.com


Cleveland, OH - Dispatch
(800) 255-3801
dispatchcleve019@kaplantrucking.com


Collections
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 178, 169, 111
collections@kaplantrucking.com


Customer Service/Sales/Rates
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 168, 228, 138
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com


Driver and Agent Settlements
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 185, 189, 184, 116
settlementsbilling@kaplantrucking.com


Fuel Advances / EFS Questions
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 189
driver@kaplantrucking.com


Information Technology
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 6150
itsupport@kaplantrucking.com


Permits/Plates/Toll Passes
(844) 277-6115
permits@kaplantrucking.com


Property Broker Carrier Settlements
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 113, 125
brokersettlement@kaplantrucking.com


Property Broker Carrier Approval / Compliance
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 128
brokercompliance@kaplantrucking.com


Rate Department
(800) 892-5040
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com


Safety
(800) 352-2848
Extensions: 195, 171, 135
safety@kaplantrucking.com