CONTACT US

Corporate Headquarters
6600 Bessemer Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44127
216-341-3322
800-352-2848
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com
Hours: 7:00am-6:00pm EST

Accidents
24/7 hotline
877-217-4772

Cargo Claims
800-352-2848 (8:30am-5:00pm ET)
Extensions: 153, 194
866-340-9111 (5:01pm-8:29am ET)

Accounting/Accounts Payable
800-352-2848
Extension: 117
accounting@kaplantrucking.com

Central Operations
800-892-5040
dispatch20@kaplantrucking.com

Cleveland, OH - Dispatch
800-255-3801
dispatchcleve019@kaplantrucking.com

Collections
800-352-2848
Extensions: 178, 169
collections@kaplantrucking.com

Customer Service/Sales/Rates
800-352-2848
Extensions: 168, 140
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com

Driver and Agent Settlements
800-352-2848
Extensions: 189, 113, 116
settlementsbilling@kaplantrucking.com

Driver Services
800-352-2848
Extensions: 189, 148, 140
driver@kaplantrucking.com

Information Technology
800-352-2848
Extension: 6150
it@kaplantrucking.com

Permits
844-277-6115
permits@kaplantrucking.com

Property Broker Carrier Settlements
800-352-2848
Extensions: 113, 125
brokersettlement@kaplantrucking.com

Property Broker Carrier Approval / Compliance
800-352-2848
Extension: 128
brokercompliance@kaplantrucking.com

Rate Department
800-352-2848
Extensions: 168, 140
customerservice@kaplantrucking.com

Safety
800-352-2848
Extensions: 195, 171, 135
safety@kaplantrucking.com